Staff

Amanda McCracken

Collaboration Core Administrator
alm1029@uw.edu | 206-221-5095

Hilary Bullis

CEI Program Manager
habullis@uw.edu | 206-221-9263

Michael B. Pomfret, Ph.D.

Managing Director, Washington Clean Energy Testbeds
mpomfret@uw.edu | 206-685-6833

Suzanne Offen

Associate Director of Communications & External Relations
soffen@uw.edu | 206-685-6410

Shaun Taylor

Director of Education
sntaylor@uw.edu | 206-685-2029

Corin Shelley-Reuss

Events & Communications Coordinator
corinsr@uw.edu | 206-221-7145

Kristine Parra

Staff Scientist – Washington Clean Energy Testbeds
kpoparra@uw.edu | 206-221-3334

Rachel Talney

Fiscal Specialist
rtalney@uw.edu | 206-685-4619

Owen Freed

Communications Assistant
ofreed1@uw.edu | 206-221-6249

Madison Weaver

Administrative Assistant Supervisor
mweav@uw.edu | 206.221.5074

“Providing clean energy to the inhabitants of our planet is a major challenge to future generations. The University of Washington is to be congratulated for establishing an Institute where faculty and students can work together to tackle the difficult global challenge of energy sustainability.”
– Mildred Dresselhaus, Professor of Physics and Electrical Engineering, Emerita and Institute Professor, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
“Energy competition is opening up in a variety of ways, the push for carbon control will continue, and the rate of technology advancement is exponential. All the things I’ve seen at the CEI are just perfect for the way we see things going in energy. You guys are at the cutting edge. We’re counting on you.”
– Ronald Litzinger, President, Edison Energy